Demo at Tory Party Conference in Manchester

UNITE COACHES AND DETAILS FROM

East Midlands; Email: Adrian.Jones@unitetheunion.org

London and Eastern, Email: Amy.Jackson@unitetheunion.org

North East, Yorkshire & Humberside; Middlesborough – email: Fazia.Hussain@unitetheunion.org, Leeds – email: Bev.Clarkson@unitetheunion.org

North West; Liverpool – email: Steve.Power@unitetheunion.org,Preston – email: Steve.Davies@unitetheunion.org, Manchester – email: Neil.Clarke@unitetheunion.org

Scotland – details soon

South East; Email: ian.woodland@unitetheunion.org

South West; Email: Hugh.Kirkbride@unitetheunion.org

Wales; Email: Graham.Smith@unitetheunion.org

West Midlands – Neil.Salter@unitetheunion.org

 

Facebook Twitter Plusone Linkedin Pinterest Email
This entry was posted in Employment Rights, Labour Party, Media, Politics, Solidarity, Trade Unions, Trades Union Congress, Unite The Union, Workers Uniting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Demo at Tory Party Conference in Manchester

  1. Sven van der Hoorn says:

    Looking for the mailaddress of Hugh Kirkbride since we done bussiness together on the European Workscouncil for Compass Group. Hugh.Kirkbride@unitetheunion.org does not serm to exist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *